Tel ICS (UK) Ltd™: +44(0)1274 301910 or email: sales@icsukltd.co.uk

Food Distributors


Wholesale Distribution

Wholesale Distribution

  • Importers and distributors of a wide range of own label brands;
  • Nationwide / EU wide distribution service to wholesale customers;
  • Quality range of products specifically developed for the catering trade – Canned, Ambient, Chilled, Frozen, Packaging & Cleaning lines;
  • Full container rates, Half load and Pallet rates available.

General Email/Tel

e. wholesaledistribution@icsukltd.co.uk | t. 01274 301910

Contact Persons

Sales Manager - Ibrahim Taladia
mob. 07921974164 | e. TaladiaI@icsukltd.co.uk

Sales Rep - Yousef Ghani
mob. 07921974163 | e. GhaniY@icsukltd.co.uk

Sales Rep - Geoff Cubley
mob. 07921974165 | e. CubleyG@icsukltd.co.uk

Admin Office - Denis Draganovic
e.Sales@icsukltd.co.uk

Food Service Deliveries

Food Service Deliveries

  • Delivery service to any catering outlet in the Ethnic and Traditional food sectors;
  • Customer focused set up;
  • Excellent Customer satisfaction levels
  • Wide range of own label and branded products; from competitively priced economy ranges through to well known quality brands;
  • Fleet of vehicles covering North of England.

General Email (Admin Office)

e.icsdeliveries@icsukltd.co.uk - Salman | t. 0800 9700843

Contact Persons

Sales Manager - Mirwan Waheed
mob. 07921974162 | e. WaheedM@icsukltd.co.uk

Sales Rep - Chi Kong
mob. 07921974158 | e. KongC@icsukltd.co.uk

Sales Rep - Ismail Ravat
mob. 07538001474 | e. RavatI@icsukltd.co.uk

Buying Department - Marjorie Ridyard
e. RidyardM@icsukltd.co.uk

ICS Cash & Carry

ICS Cash & Carry

  • One stop shop for any catering outlet in the Ethnic and Traditional food sectors
  • Focus on providing the best products, at the best prices and with the best possible customer service;
  • Friendly and helpful staff to help with all your shopping and loading needs;
  • Open 7 days;
  • Self serve and Ring & collect options available;
  • Wide customer base – Chinese, Indian, Fast food / Pizza, Fish & Chips, Italian, Sandwich shops / Snack bars / Deli, Canteens, Café’s / Coffee shops, Pubs / Clubs, Mobile caterers, Newsagents, Outside caterers.

General

e.cash&carry@icsukltd.co.uk

Contact Persons

Cash and Carry Manager - Faruk Pandor
e. PandorF@icsukltd.co.uk

Utensil & Equipment Manager - Noman Khan
e. KhanN@icsukltd.co.uk

Transport Manager - Imran Momaniat
e. Transport@icsukltd.co.uk

Accounts Manager - Neil Fox
e.Accounts@icsukltd.co.uk

Purchasing Department
e. purchase@icsukltd.co.uk

Imports Department Department Umer Maheshwari
e. imports@icsukltd.co.uk

General Enquiries
e. info@icsukltd.co.uk